Latest Products http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/alkaline-water-ionizer-machine.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in supplying and importing a wide range of Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine which includes Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine (KYK33000) and Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine (KYK55000). Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine purifies and ionizes water with its many filters. Mini Fogger http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/mini-fogger.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in importing and supplying high quality Mini Fogger. Mini Fogger is small in size, light in weight and is powered by a standard propane or butane gas cartridge. Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine (KYK33000) http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/alkaline-water-ionizer-machine-kyk33000.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as an Importer and Supplier of Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine (KYK33000). The Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine can be directly connected to the taps. The Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine uses two special hybrid filters to reduce alkaline content of the water, and then ionizes the water with the help of 5-7 platinum-treated titanium plates. Air Purifier http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/air-purifier.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The KYK 1000 Air Purifier has 100% natural Phytoncide Oil that has no chemical synthesizing and filtering. The Air Purifier gives a heavenly feeling of being amidst the forest’s greenery that can surely rejuvenate your inner self. Ultraviolet Fly Trap http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/ultraviolet-fly-trap.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a reputed Importer and Supplier of Ultraviolet Fly Trap, which can be used indoors and outdoors. The T30 Ultraviolet Fly Traps have a heavy duty steel trap as well as two powerful UV lights and CO2 that can lure the flying insects. Flying Insect Killer http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/flying-insect-killer.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a powerful glue trap in the form of the Flying Insect Killer. As an Importer and Supplier of the Vectortrap T22 Flying Insect Killer, we provide a FDA compliant trap that can assist the HACCP monitoring, Vehicle Mounted Thermal Fogger http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/vehicle-mounted-thermal-fogger.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been offering high capacity Vehicle Mounted Thermal Foggers to the customers across the country. As an Importer and Supplier of Vehicle Mounted Thermal Fogger, the company offers a comprehensive array that is inclusive of Quad / Bike Mounted Thermal Foggers and Truck Mounted Thermal Foggers. Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine (KYK55000) http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/alkaline-water-ionizer-machine-kyk55000.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Importer and Supplier of Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine (KYK55000). Recently awarded as the Most Trusted Brand of Korea, the Alkaline Water Ionizer Machine is widely popular in Korea, Europe and the US. Quad / Bike Mounted Thermal Fogger http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/quad-bike-mounted-thermal-fogger.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a mark for ourselves as an Importer and Supplier of Quad / Bike Mounted Thermal Fogger. The H300 Quad / Bike Mounted Thermal Fogger can fit the back of a bike, and it can ensure faster spraying of disinfectants and insecticides, wherever required. Truck Mounted Thermal Fogger http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/truck-mounted-thermal-fogger.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The VectorFog H500 Truck Mounted Thermal Fogger is tailor-made for the large fogging applications, and it uses the concepts of vector control and agricultural fumigation. The tank of the Truck Mounted Thermal Fogger has a capacity of 150 liters, with the duel resonator and outflow between being anywhere between 200-300 LPH. Portable Thermal Fogger http://www.vaidicwaysagrotech.com/portable-thermal-fogger.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a highly reliable Importer and Supplier of Portable Thermal Fogger, which is made using stainless steel and is highly durable. The Portable Thermal Fogger exhibits high resistance to the corrosion and heat and it can withstand the impact of the oil based chemicals and hydrogen peroxide as well as kerosene and acids.